Procrastination (aka I am so sorry)

I am attempting to release an essay/article every Friday, but because I am a procrastinator, sometimes the essay won’t show up until the Wednesday after the due date, usually because I dread getting around to it and then all of a sudden discover how interesting the subject is and write the entire thing in two days. You would think that I would learn from this but no, apparently it’s going to take more than six procrastinated essays to teach me.

So, if you are looking for an essay, just know that it is coming, just… a little late. I am going to attempt to post a personal post once a day and an article once a week, so we’ll see how that goes. Heh.

This entry was posted in Emotional And Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Discuss! Reply! Give feedback!

