I Want Fabulous

Ladies and gentlemen, my family and I are going to travel around the world! Here’s what’s up:

My mom quit her job and is starting a travel/personal blog which she will monetize.

My dad directed some clients towards a friend of his and in return is getting a percentage of the income, which should cover us until the blog starts getting traffic

We are moving to Central America, (where it is cheap and people speak Spanish and are nice) for a few months, and then when we get tired of it we’ll move on to somewhere new.

It is happening next month.

HOLY EFFING JEHOSHAPHAT I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MYSELF.

I keep getting that one song from High School Musical 2 stuck in my head:

“Iced tea imported from England

Lifeguards imported from Spain

Towels imported from Turkey

and turkey imported from Maaaaine

I want fabulous, this is my simple request…”

Of course, it wouldn’t be complete if I couldn’t blog about it, so expect semi-regular travel updates from now on.

This entry was posted in Emotional And Personal, Places I'm Going, Things I'm Seeing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Discuss! Reply! Give feedback!

