Bye, Buddy. Hope you find your dad.

Seeing as I was very recently in New York, this seems relevant.Also, the Narwhal is the best thing.

King of States!

This is the now-completed Freedom Tower in lower Manhattan. I live just across the river from it. I see it many times per day, and I have an important proposition regarding it.

Let me preface this by saying: I love freedom.

View original post 308 more words

This entry was posted in Stuff I Reblogged. Bookmark the permalink.

Discuss! Reply! Give feedback!

