Blog Promotion!

Okay, so in a shameless attempt to boost my stats and comments, I’m making a deal:

Comment on three different posts, and I will follow you and review your blog to post on my blog.

Go on. Do it. I’ll see you soon.

This entry was posted in Check This Out! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blog Promotion!

  1. kamrynwhowanders says:

    I have had no comments since this post. This was not as productive as I thought it would be.

  2. Franz says:

    Ok deal 🙂

  3. kamrynwhowanders says:

    Okey dokey! We have FRANZ, the one and only person to respond! He’s a really cool guy and he was very helpful with my data collection. You should definitely go follow him.

Discuss! Reply! Give feedback!

